Jimi on Twitter

May UK Tour

We are delighted to announced details of Jimi’s first full solo tour this spring. Tickets go on sale Friday Feb 28th. Ticket links to follow.

Fri 2nd May Sheffield, The Leadmill

Sat 3rd May Liverpool, Sound City

Sun 4th May Kendal, Malt Room at the Brewery Arts Centre

Tues 6th May Newcastle, Think Tank

Weds 7th May Norwich, Waterfront

Sat 10th May Glasgow, King Tut’s Wah Wah Hut
Sun 11th May Belfast, The Black Box

Mon 12th May Dublin, Whelans

Thurs 15th May Cardiff, The Gate

Fri 16th May London, Islington Assembly Hall

Sun 18th May Bristol, Thekla

Mon 19th May Oxford, O2 Academy 2

Tues 20th May Portsmouth, Wedgewood Rooms

Thurs 22nd May Colchester, Arts Centre

Fri 23rd May Birmingham, The Library

Mon 26th May Manchester, Gorilla

Download Oh! Whiskey

oh whiskey packsot

iTunes

Amazon

7digital

Live Like A River

Live Like A River

iTunes

12″ Vinyl